The Deacons have responsibility for management and administration as well as working with our full-time minister to provide spiritual leadership to the congregation. Several of the Deacons are Small Group Leaders and act as the link Deacon for particular functions.


Photo: (left to right) Rognvald Rendall, John Graham, David Scott (Church Secretary) [behind], Donald Nicolson, Ian Blair (Treasurer) , Tim Proudlove (Minister), Alan Scott, Angus Mackay, Malcolm Gordon.